Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting OC Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Clemente, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to OC Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 16 days ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

My Kids took me last Sun afternoon. we had drinks and food. Jessica waa our Waitress, great girl! Son and I ordered Chicken Pesto Ssndwiches, it was so delicious, warm, mekted cheese, great Bread. My Daughter got a Grilled Chiclken Salad, also delicious. My 2nd time there, geeat food, vibe and Sun. music an added bonus!

Larry 23 days ago

Cheese

Best pizza evrr

Kathy 2 months ago

San Clemente Wings

I was introduced to the excellent wings about 6 years ago along with their Meat Lovers Large pizza !!! If you think they don't belong together you are absolutely wrong. They actually compliment each other. I live in Long Beach now but I still drive down 2 a month just to dine there with excellent company and my delicious regular or with is not regular. I will be there next weekend. Hope to see you all there!

Leigh 3 months ago

Ahi Sashimi

I order fish and chips alot, food is good, good vibes.Waitress and bartenders ore great!

Stephen 4 months ago

LOADED STREET TACOS

The food was very good and they deserve a five star rating. They forgot my tacos and did not heed to my instructions so that brings them down to 2.5 stars. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will definitely eat here again. I will make sure everything is the way I ordered it before I leave.

Larry 23 days ago

Pepperoni

Best pepperoni pizza ever!!

Lisamarie20 about 2 months ago

Tavern's Famous Chicken Strips

The owners are the best and the staff are so friendly and responsive! Not to mention the food is awesome you can eat anything off the menu and customize it and they don't care they want you to be happy it's a great place to be and wonderful ambience!

Kimberlynn 3 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Best fish and chips I have ever had. Always We worth the 2 hrs. drive. It was moms request for her mother's day. 😉 thank you for always making her happy!

Viuletadi 4 months ago

STREET TACOS (OR MAKE IT LOADED!)

Best tacos in San clemente!!! Hubby and I just moved from Laguna beach and we can't stop coming here for their tacos!

Umphreycameron15 5 months ago

Fried Calamari

Favorite place for calamari



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA