Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting OC Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Clemente, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to OC Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 24 days ago

San Clemente Wings

I was introduced to the excellent wings about 6 years ago along with their Meat Lovers Large pizza !!! If you think they don't belong together you are absolutely wrong. They actually compliment each other. I live in Long Beach now but I still drive down 2 a month just to dine there with excellent company and my delicious regular or with is not regular. I will be there next weekend. Hope to see you all there!

Leigh about 2 months ago

Ahi Sashimi

I order fish and chips alot, food is good, good vibes.Waitress and bartenders ore great!

Stephen 2 months ago

LOADED STREET TACOS

The food was very good and they deserve a five star rating. They forgot my tacos and did not heed to my instructions so that brings them down to 2.5 stars. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will definitely eat here again. I will make sure everything is the way I ordered it before I leave.

Norb 3 months ago

Pepperjack Wrap

Delicious. The chipotle sauce was a perfect combo with the chicken and the spinach wrap.

Markbrant357 4 months ago

Coho Salmon Spinach Salad

Best salad ever and I won most of my Exactas that day!

Kimberlynn about 1 month ago

Fish 'n Chips

Best fish and chips I have ever had. Always We worth the 2 hrs. drive. It was moms request for her mother's day. 😉 thank you for always making her happy!

Viuletadi 2 months ago

STREET TACOS (OR MAKE IT LOADED!)

Best tacos in San clemente!!! Hubby and I just moved from Laguna beach and we can't stop coming here for their tacos!

Umphreycameron15 3 months ago

Fried Calamari

Favorite place for calamari

Mia 3 months ago

Casa-Made Stuffed Jalapenos

These are the BEST stuffed jalapeno poppers ever! Large jalapeños stuffed with lots of cheese coated with just the right amount of breading with a side of ranch. I also had the Gus's turkey melt on to die for toasted parmesan sourdough bread with the best fries cooked to perfection! Ive only been there a few times and everything I had was excellent including the service I had and especially the bartender/server, Amanda. I highly recommend this awesome place with great food and vibes and very resonable prices. I live in LA and go there when in town. I wish I lived closer because I would definitely be a regular! I can't wait to go back and try more of their delicious appetizers and dishes. Check them out. I guarantee you will NOT be disappointed!

Jwestland222 4 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Crispy batter, tender white cod fish and great crispy French fries and cold slaw, it is the bomb! Wash it down with a cold beer or your favorite cocktail....simple and awesome!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA